Skip to content

Letter From JAY ELLEN

August 10, 2015

Dear Viewers of the Blog of Indiagoodmorning.wordpress.com

I have not been seriously laid-up with some health problem since December 1914.  Literally on bed till June 15.  Only from July onwards, I have been gaining the lost health.  I am trying to gain my lost health by constantly recalling the poem of American Poet Robert Frost who died in 1963.

I have restarted the Blog three weeks back and I am sure you are getting benifitted by it.  Tell your friends, relatives and acquaintances, as also relay through mails to your Face Book and other Media friends, giving the Blog ID.  This is a a healthy and complete magazine.  It is free after all.

The poem which I referred to above runs as under.

The Woods are lovely, dark and deep,

But I have promises to keep,

And miles to go before I sleep,

And miles to go before I sleep.

God Bless you!

Jay Ellen

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

