Skip to content

Modern Daughter-in-Law’s wedding speech !!! From Karadala

February 16, 2014

Wedding Speech!

WEDDING SPEECH – By Daughter-in-law

Wedding speech from modern girl to her in laws:

 r new family,

 I thank you for welcoming me in my new house…

 Firstly I must tell you that my presence here

 should not change your life routines…

 Those who used to do the laundry must keep on doing it…

 Those cooking must keep cooking…

 Those cleaning must keep cleaning…

 No problem ….

 I’ll not disturb anybody’s routine…

 So far as I’m concerned, I’m here only to:

 Eat BUN, Have FUN and Entertain your SON!

 

From → Articles

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

